Just Played’s 40 From The Noughties

jp 00s

Right then. Between now and the end of the year, I’ll be posting about my top 40 albums from the past ten years. The order will inevitably seem wrong by the time I finish, and I’m sure there will be some albums missing which you think should be there. I can’t vouch for these being the BEST 40 albums since 2000, only that these are 40 albums that mean an awful lot to me and which I truly love listening to. Hopefully, that’ll come across in the writing. Feel free to comment as we go, it might be fun!

And yes, there will be a normal end of year list in the last week or two also. I can’t guarantee I’ll update this every day, or how many albums will get posted each time, but it will be done by December 31st, 2009. I promise.

First one coming shortly.

Leave a Reply

